Luke Combs Has Some Big Announcements As Fans Eagerly Await 'Growin' Up'

Photo: Getty Images

Luke Combs surprised fans with more details about his highly-anticipated upcoming album. The reigning iHeartRadio Music Awards Country Artist of the Year shared the track list of his soon-to-release collection, which song he’ll release before the full project, and which artist joined him for the only duet on the album.

Combs confirmed the release date of his album in April, making the announcement via a TikTok in a video set to “The Kind Of Love We Make.” That’s the song that Combs just revealed that he’ll share before the album releases. Growin’ Up is set to debut on June 24. Here’s what fans will hear on the 12-track project:

  1. Doin’ This
  2. Any Given Friday Night
  3. The Kind Of Love We Make
  4. On The Other Line
  5. Outrunnin’ Your Memory (with Miranda Lambert)
  6. Used To Wish I Was
  7. Better Back When
  8. Tomorrow Me
  9. Ain’t Far From It
  10. Call Me
  11. Middle Of Somewhere
  12. Going, Going, Gone

Loyal fans will undoubtedly recognize some of the titles, including “Doin’ This,” “Tomorrow Me” and “The Kind Of Love We Make,” which is set to release on June 17. Many will also recognize “Middle Of Somewhere,” the song that inspired the name of Combs’ tour. Earlier this week, Combs tweeted a mysterious question: “Have 1 duet on the new album. Can anyone guess with who?” Twitter users dropped tons of guesses, and now, the track list confirms that the “If I Was A Cowboy” queen teamed up with Combs for the album’s only duet. See Combs’ announcement here: