Brokenhearted Cole Swindell & HARDY Are Going 'Down To The Bar'

Photo: Getty Images

Cole Swindell and HARDY are taking their broke hearts “Down To The Bar.” The two country artists teamed up on a new song that’s the namesake of Swindell’s ongoing headlining tour, and it reflects on a lost relationship:

“Well, take my broke heart down to the bar/ Down, down to the bar, yeah, down to the bar/ Let me get to grieving, baby, I'll even/ Throw your bag in the trunk/ There's somewhere new where the night made you/ That you getting off to, but before you do/ Take my broke heart down to the bar/ Down to the bar to get drunk, yeah”

“Down To The Bar” is the latest track to release from Swindell’s upcoming album Stereotype, which is set to release on April 8. So far, the country hitmaker has already debuted a few songs from the album, including “Single Saturday Night,” “Some Habits,” and “Never Say Never,” a duet with Lainey Wilson, who was recently named the Academy of Country Music’s New Female Artist of the Year. Listen to Swindell’s latest heartbreak anthem here:

See the full track list of Stereotype here:

  1. “Stereotype”
  2. “Every Beer”
  3. Never Say Never” with Lainey Wilson
  4. “She Had Me at Heads Carolina”
  5. “Sayin’ You Love Me”
  6. “I’m Gonna Let Her”
  7. “Down to the Bar” feat. HARDY
  8. “How Is She”
  9. “Miss Wherever”
  10. Single Saturday Night
  11. Some Habits
  12. “Girl Goes Crazy”
  13. “Walk on Whiskey”