Walker Hayes Reveals TikTok Dance For New Song: 'Y’all Show Me Whatcha Got'

2021 American Music Awards - Fixed Show

Photo: Getty Images

In true Walker Hayes fashion, there’s a new TikTok dance that you need to know. The “Fancy Like” singer took to his social media channels to show off the new moves to “Delorean,” one of the tracks from his latest album. Hayes released Country Stuff The Album on Friday (January 21), and the 13-track collection includes tons of highlights and dance-worthy songs (including his already-famous “Fancy Like” and “AA”). Teaming up with his daughter, Hayes shared his latest dance and posed a challenge to any fans eager to participate: “y’all show me whatcha got and I’ll share my favorite 5💪” See the newest TikTok dance here:

Country Stuff The Album includes collaborations with MercyMe, Jake Owen, Lori McKenna and Carly Pearce. Before the album released, fans already loved “Fancy Like,” — “a love song for dudes with a mortgage and kids” — and “AA,” a song Hayes quickly became “obsessed” with after releasing the song in November. See the full Country Stuff The Album track list here:

  1. Drinking Songs
  2. AA
  3. Life With You
  4. U Gurl
  5. Delorean
  6. Fancy Like
  7. Craig (feat. MercyMe)
  8. What You Don’t Wish For
  9. Country Stuff (feat. Jake Owen)
  10. I Hope You Miss Me
  11. Briefcase (feat. Lori McKenna)
  12. Make You Cry
  13. What If We Did (feat. Carly Pearce)