2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards: Here's Every Country Artist Nominated

Luke Combs, Lainey Wilson, Morgan Wallen, Kane Brown, Jelly Roll and many other country artists were revealed in the star-studded list of nominees at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards on Thursday morning (January 18).

The 12th annual awards show will feature an all-star lineup of performers and presenters, honoring some of the biggest names in music across all genres. Some country stars are up for awards in all-genre categories (including Combs’ “Fast Car” and Wallen’s “Last Night” in the Song of the Year category), in addition to awards focused on country. See the full list of nominees in all categories here.

Fan-voted categories include Best Lyrics, Best Music Video, Best Fan Army, Social Star Award, Favorite Tour Photographer, TikTok Bop of the Year, Favorite On Screen, Favorite Tour Style and Favorite Debut Album. Social voting is officially open, and will remain available until March 25 at 11:59pm PT for all categories. Fans can vote by visiting iHeartRadio.com/awards.

Fans across the country will be able to watch the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards live as the show will be airing live from the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles on Monday, April 1st from 8pm-10pm ET live/PT tape-delayed on FOX. The event will also be broadcast on iHeartRadio stations nationwide and on the free iHeartRadio app.

See the list of country artists nominated at the 2024 iHeartRadio Music Awards below.

Country Song of the Year:

  • “Fast Car” - Luke Combs                                              
  • “Heart Like A Truck” - Lainey Wilson                                       
  • “Last Night” - Morgan Wallen                                       
  • “Rock and A Hard Place” - Bailey Zimmerman                          
  • “Thank God” - Kane Brown and Katelyn Brown             

Country Artist of the Year:

Best New Artist (Country):

Song of the Year:               

  • “Calm Down” - Rema and Selena Gomez                                  
  • “Creepin'” - Metro Boomin with The Weeknd and 21 Savage                  
  • “Cruel Summer” - Taylor Swift                                     
  • “Dance The Night” - Dua Lipa                                      
  • “Fast Car” - Luke Combs                                              
  • “Flowers”- Miley Cyrus                                                
  • “Kill Bill” - SZA                                                           
  • “Last Night”- Morgan Wallen                           
  • “Paint The Town Red” - Doja Cat                                              
  • “vampire” - Olivia Rodrigo       

Artist of the Year:

Duo/Group of the Year:

Collaboration of the Year:

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category  

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category  

Best Fan Army: *Socially Voted Category  

  • Agnation
  • Barbz
  • Beyhive
  • BTS Army
  • Harries
  • Livies
  • Louies
  • Niallers
  • Rushers
  • Selenators
  • Swifties

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category  

 Favorite Tour Photographer: *Socially Voted Category  

(New for 2024) Favorite On Screen: *Socially Voted Category  

  • “j-hope IN THE BOX” 
  • “Love To Love You, Donna Summer” 
  • Louis Tomlinson “All of Those Voices” 
  • “Prince: The Final Secret” 
  • “Renaissance: A Film by Beyoncé” 
  • “Save Me” Jelly Roll 
  • “Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour” 
  • “TLC Forever” 


TikTok Bop of the Year: *Socially Voted Category  

Favorite Tour Style: *Socially Voted Category  

(New for 2024) Favorite Debut Album: *Socially Voted Category