Old Dominion Posts Snippet Of Unreleased Track, Shares Details About New EP

Old Dominion shared new details about their soon-to-debut EP on Monday (June 5), revealing a snippet of one of the unreleased tracks that’s due out later this month. The new details come shortly after the band’s frontman, Matthew Ramsey, announced the project on stage during a performance at Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre in Colorado.

The 8-track collection includes a few previously-released fan-favorites, according to info from the band, in addition to a few new songs. Old Dominion said in their Instagram caption on Monday that they’re “so excited” about the EP, and there’s “more music to come throughout this year.” See the Memory Lane track list here:

1. I Should Have Married You

2. Memory Lane

3. Some Horses

4. Ain’t Got A Worry

5. Love Drunk And Happy

6. Easier Said With Rum

7. How Good Is That

8. Freedom Like You

“We just thought this would be a beautiful night to share with you that on June 23rd, we are releasing some new music for you guys,” Ramsey said during the show at Red Rocks. “It’s an EP called Memory Lane. “We’ve already given you some of it. We got a lot more music coming for you throughout this year, and June 23rd is one of those dates, so thank you for allowing us to continue to put out new music.”See Old Dominion’s latest post — including a snippet of “Some Horses” — here: