Jon Pardi, Mickey Guyton, Gabby Barrett & Others To Present At ACM Awards

Photo: Getty Images

Gabby Barrett, BRELAND, Mickey Guyton, Dustin Lynch, TJ Osborne, Jon Pardi, Tanya Tucker, Keith Urban and many others are set to present awards at the star-studded 58th annual ACM Awards on Thursday evening (May 11).

The Academy of Country Music announced its list of presenters on Tuesday (May 9), along with additional performers, collaborations and more. The full list of presenters also includes Brandy Clark, Jordan Davis, Tyler Hubbard, Carly Pearce, MacKenzie Porter, Dallas Cowboys Quarterback Dak Prescott, Cowboys legend Emmitt Smith, and Trisha Yearwood.

Yearwood and Pearce are also set to team up on stage. Other collaborations include Cole Swindell and Jo Dee Messina, and Ashley McBryde with Clark, Caylee HammackPillbox Patti, and John Osborne. The all-star list of performers also includes Davis, Urban, Jason AldeanMiranda LambertLuke CombsLainey WilsonKane BrownCody JohnsonDolly Parton — with a debut performance of the lead single from her forthcoming rock album — Keith UrbanThe War and Treaty, and first-time ACM Awards performers Jelly Roll and Bailey Zimmerman. “Bad Habits” megastar Ed Sheeran is also set to take the ACM Awards stage for the first time. Though Morgan Wallen was initially announced in the ACM Awards lineup — and was set to headline the sold-out ACM Lifting Lives LIVE show, Morgan Wallen & Friends, on Wednesday (May 10) — he announced on Tuesday that he would be unable to perform as he takes six weeks of vocal rest.

Parton is set to host Country Music’s Party of the Year with Garth Brooks. See the full list of nominees here. The 58th ACM Awards will take place at Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. It’s set for Thursday, May 11 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT.