Kane Brown Shares First Teaser Of His Romantic Duet With Wife Katelyn

Photo: Getty Images

Kane Brown is getting ready to debut one of the most highly-anticipated tracks from his upcoming album, Different Man, a romantic duet with his wife, Katelyn Brown. Kane and Katelyn each shared the first snippet of “Thank God” on their social media channels ahead of its release with the full project on Friday (September 9). The genre-bending artist also shared a few behind-the-scenes shots from the music video, gushing that it “looks like a movie!” During a previous virtual appearance on The Bobby Bones Show, Kane shared that Katelyn sings a song with him on his upcoming album, and fans have eagerly awaited the sweet duet.

Kane’s duet with his wife is one of two collaborations on Different Man, along with country superstar Blake Shelton featured on the title track. The 17-track project includes several previously-released songs that quickly became fan-favorites, including “Leave You Alone,” “One Mississippi,” “Whiskey Sour,” “Go Around,” “Grand,” and “Like I Love Country Music.” See the full track list below:

  1. Bury Me In Georgia
  2. Different Man feat. Blake Shelton
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God feat. Katelyn Brown
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk or Dreamin’
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop’s Last Name
  15. Devil Don’t Even Bother
  16. Nothin’ I’d Change
  17. Dear Georgia