Kane Brown Features Blake Shelton, Wife Katelyn On 'Different Man'

Photo: Getty Images

Kane Brown shared the track listing of his highly-anticipated new album, Different Man, and the list reveals two collaborations on the project: one with country superstar Blake Shelton, and the other with Brown’s wife, Katelyn.

Different Man also includes a few recognizable songs that quickly became fan-favorites, including “Leave You Alone,” “One Mississippi,” and “Whiskey Sour.” The album also includes “Grand,” the genre-bending single that Brown dropped last month. Before that, Brown released the ‘90s country-inspired “Like I Love Country Music,” a toe-tapping honky tonk anthem with nods to some of country music’s biggest legends (including Willie NelsonGeorge JonesJohnny Cash and others).

Brown shared the album’s track list on one slide of his Instagram post, and included a shoutout to dozens of collaborators on the second slide. See the post below. Different Man is set to release on September 9. See the full track list here:

  1. Bury Me In Georgia
  2. Different Man feat. Blake Shelton
  3. Like I Love Country Music
  4. Go Around
  5. Grand
  6. See You Like I Do
  7. Thank God feat. Katelyn Brown
  8. Leave You Alone
  9. Riot
  10. One Mississippi
  11. Drunk or Dreamin’
  12. Losing You
  13. Whiskey Sour
  14. Pop’s Last Name
  15. Devil Don’t Even Bother
  16. Nothin’ I’d Change
  17. Dear Georgia