See The Full List Of Country Nominees For The 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards

The iHeartRadio Music Awards are returning this March and are happening live from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles, celebrating this year's most-played artists and songs on iHeartRadio stations and the iHeartRadio app — everything the fans have been listening to.

In its ninth year, this year's show will feature awards presentations in multiple categories, live performances from the biggest artists in music, plenty of surprises, and more. Fans can tune in to watch the 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards on Tuesday, March 22nd on FOX from 8pm ET - 10pm ET (PT tape-delayed). The show will also be broadcast on iHeartMedia radio stations across the country and on the iHeartRadio app.

Some of country music’s biggest artists are nominated for iHeartRadio Music Awards, including for the Country Song of the Year, Country Artist of the Year and Best New Country Artist.

Other categories include a few country artists among the nominees, including Dan + Shay in the Best Duo/Group of the Year category, and Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood in the Best Collaboration category for their smash duet, “If I Didn’t Love You.” Kacey Musgraves is nominated in the Best Cover Song category (a socially-voted category) for her rendition of “Fix You,” by Coldplay (in the same category, Lil Nas X is nominated for his spin on Dolly Parton’s “Jolene”). Musgraves is also nominated in a new socially-voted category, Best Comeback Album, for her highly-anticipated album, Star-Crossed. The Favorite Tour Photographer nominees (another socially-voted category) includes three photographers for their work on the road with some of country’s biggest artists: Andy Barron (Chris Stapleton), David Bergman (Luke Combs) and PROJECTBLACKBOXX (Zac Brown Band).

Social voting begins today, January 27th, and will close on March 15th at 11:59pm PT for all categories. Fans can vote on Twitter using the appropriate category and nominee hashtags or by visiting

Tickets for the 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards go on sale to the general public on Thursday, January 27th at 10am PT/1pm ET at

See the full list of 2022 iHeartRadio Music Awards nominees here.

See the list of country artists nominated for iHeartRadio Music Awards below:

Country Song of the Year:

“Famous Friends” - Chris Young & Kane Brown

“Forever After All” - Luke Combs

“If I Didn't Love You” - Jason Aldean & Carrie Underwood

“Just The Way” - Parmalee featuring Blanco Brown

“The Good Ones” - Gabby Barrett

Country Artist of the Year:

Jason Aldean

Luke Bryan

Luke Combs

Miranda Lambert

Thomas Rhett

Best New Country Artist:

Lainey Wilson

Niko Moon

Parker McCollum

Ryan Hurd

Tenille Arts