Dustin Lynch Secretly Reveals Track List For 'Current Mood' | EXCLUSIVE

Dustin Lynch has already announced that his third album Current Mood, will be released on September 8th. During the announcement he intentionally left out one small detail, what songs would be on it.

Even though he didn't share the track list during his album announce, he has actually already revealed the tracks and you didn't even realize it. Let us explain. Recently, Dustin has been wearing a series of graphic t-shirts on stage with phrases on them. Those phrases, have been all his song titles.

[Pre-order Current Mood on iTunes]

Dustin told us, "we wanted to do something cool with revealing the tracks and the song titles that are on the album. Without any heads up, without any hint, or clues, I just started wearing t-shirts with song titles on stage at all of our shows."

On the social media posts they would include the hashtag #one, #four, #six, and so on.

Dustin goes on to say, "It was funny because, me and my team are sitting there thinking are people ever going to catch on to this? Surly enough, after track 8 or track 9 it clicked for someone, because I think we had been playing one of the songs in our show and all of a sudden they put it together, these are the tracks, he’s been doing this in order. "

It was just a cool fun little treasure hunt, it was right there in plain sight for everybody to see, but no one really put it together for a little bit of time. So there it is, the track listing is out, I can’t wait for you to hear Current Mood.

We agree, that was definitely a fun way to share those titles with fans. Now that we can confirm the complete track listing, check it out below.

Current Mood Track List:

  1. I’d Be Jealous Too (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite) 
  2. Seein’ Red (Tully Kennedy, Kurt Allison, Steve Bogard, Jason Sever)
  3. Small Town Boy (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Kyle Fishman) 
  4. Why We Call Each Other (Dustin Lynch, Lee Miller, Ross Copperman) 
  5. Here We Come (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Jon Nite) 
  6. Love Me or Leave Me Alone (Dustin Christensen, Chris Gelbuda) 
  7. Back On It (Brent Anderson, Will Weatherly, Smith Ahnquist)
  8. I Wish You Were Beer (Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Justin Ebach
  9. State Lines (Dustin Lynch, Kyle Fishman, Andy Albert) 
  10. Party Song (Brett Tyler, Craig Wiseman, Morgan Wallen) 
  11. New Girl (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley) 
  12. Why Not Tonight (Dustin Lynch, Jimmy Robbins, Jon Nite) 
  13. Sun Don’t Go Down On That (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)